Music

Artist: John Miles

Album: Rebel

Music was my first love
and it will be my last.
Music of the future
and music of the past.
To live without my music
would be impossible to do.
In this world of troubles,
my music pulls me through.

Music was my first love
and it will be last.
Music of the future
and music of the past
and music of the past
and music of the past.

Music was my first love
and it will be my last.
Music of the future
and music of the past.

To live without my music
would be impossible to do.
In this world of troubles,
my music pulls me through.

—–

La musica è stata il mio primo amore
e sarà l’ultimo.
Musica del futuro
e musica del passato.
Vivere senza la mia musica
sarebbe impossibile.
In questo mondo di guai,
la mia musica mi guarisce.
La musica è stata il mio primo amore
e sarà l’ultimo.
Musica del futuro
e musica del passato
La musica è stata il mio primo amore
e sarà l’ultimo.
Musica del futuro
e musica del passato.
Vivere senza la mia musica
sarebbe impossibile.
In questo mondo di guai,
la mia musica mi guarisce.

miles

~ di xsevents su novembre 13, 2014.

Rispondi

 
